Sign In Forgot Password

Contact CBE

Congregation Beth Emeth 
100 Academy Road 
Albany NY 12208 

Phone: 518-436-9761 
Fax: 518-436-0476 
E-mail: info@BethEmethAlbany.org

The Einhorn Center for Jewish Education (Religious School): 518-432-1392 
E-mail: school@BethEmethAlbany.org

Rabbi Scott L. Shpeen: 518 436-9761
RabbiShpeen@gmail.com

Cantor Sharon Kohn: 518 436-9761
Cantor@BethEmethAlbany.org

Rabbinic Intern, Alexandra Stein
Alexandra.Stein@huc.edu

Kathy Golderman, Executive Director: 518 436-9761
kgolderman@bethemethalbany.org

Shara Siegfeld, Director of Education: 518 432-1392
shara@bethemethalbany.org

Deborah Sokoler, Program Director: 518 436-9761
DSokoler@BethEmethAlbany.org

Thu, October 29 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781