Sign In Forgot Password

 

Finance Committee Meeting via zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

2. Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

3. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

4. Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Sh'vat 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

5. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

6. Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

7. Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8. Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyar 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

9. Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Questions? Contact Kathy Golderman - KGolderman@BethEmethAlbany.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 21 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782