Sign In Forgot Password

 

Finance Committee Meeting (virtual)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

2. Wednesday, December 28, 2022 4 Tevet 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

3. Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Sh'vat 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

4. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

5. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

6. Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyar 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

7. Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4 Sivan 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8. Wednesday, June 28, 2023 9 Tammuz 5783

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyar 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Sh'vat 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 27 2022 3 Kislev 5783