Sign In Forgot Password

Knit & Nosh via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

ALL are invited to join Knit & Nosh doing whatever handiwork you like and enjoy the company of friends! To join our Zoom meeting, copy and paste https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88469905713?pwd=WUpIRkZrenYyY1hIMnY5M2NxeWlYUT09 If prompted to provide a password, it is SISTERHOOD. Questions? Contact Deb Sokoler - DSokoler@BethEmethAlbany.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 4 2020 18 Kislev 5781