Sign In Forgot Password

Knit & Nosh via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Monday, March 29, 2021 16 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Monday, May 17, 2021 6 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

12. Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

ALL are invited to join Knit & Nosh doing whatever handiwork you like and enjoy the company of friends! To join our Zoom meeting, copy and paste https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88469905713?pwd=WUpIRkZrenYyY1hIMnY5M2NxeWlYUT09 If prompted to provide a password, it is SISTERHOOD. Questions? Contact Deb Sokoler - DSokoler@BethEmethAlbany.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 7 2021 23 Adar 5781