Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study led by Rabbinic Intern, Alexandra Stein via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Join members of our congregation and community as we study the weekly Torah portion. No prior knowledge of Torah, Hebrew or Judaism is necessary to participate. To access the Zoom Meeting, copy & paste this link https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84512316701 If prompted to provide a password, it is CBE Questions? Contact Deb Sokoler - DSokoler@BethEmethAlbany.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 4 2020 18 Kislev 5781