Sign In Forgot Password

 

Torah Study led by Rabbinic Intern, Alexandra Stein via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Sh'vat 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 3, 2021 23 Tammuz 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Join members of our congregation and community as we study the weekly Torah portion. No prior knowledge of Torah, Hebrew or Judaism is necessary to participate. To access the Zoom Meeting, copy & paste this link https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84512316701 If prompted to provide a password, it is CBE Questions? Contact Deb Sokoler - DSokoler@BethEmethAlbany.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 6 2021 2 Tevet 5782