Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 9:50 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

With Susan Kushner as facilitator, join members of our congregation and community as we study the weekly Torah portion. No prior knowledge of Torah, Hebrew or Judaism is necessary to participate. To access the Zoom Meeting, copy & paste this link https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84512316701 If prompted to provide a password, it is CBE Questions? Contact Deb Sokoler - DSokoler@BethEmethAlbany.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 4 2020 18 Kislev 5781