Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbinic Search Focus Group

Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

To register, copy & paste - https://www.bethemethalbany.org/rabbinicsearch Questions? Contact Robyn Marinstein - rmarinstein@gmail.com or Garry Sanders - garrettsanders@gmail.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 5 2021 21 Adar 5781