Sign In Forgot Password

 

Knit & Nosh via zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Monday, January 3, 2022 1 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

ALL are invited to join Knit & Nosh doing whatever handiwork you like and enjoy the company of friends! This month we are meeting In Person as well as via zoom. You choose. You must be fully vaccinated (please bring proof with you) & wear a mask at all times. To join by zoom, copy & paste link - To join our Zoom meeting, copy and paste https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88469905713?pwd=WUpIRkZrenYyY1hIMnY5M2NxeWlYUT09 If prompted to provide a password, it is SISTERHOOD. Questions? Contact Deb Sokoler - DSokoler@BethEmethAlbany.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 6 2021 2 Tevet 5782