Sign In Forgot Password

 

Knit & Nosh via zoom

Past Sessions
Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 3, 2022 1 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

ALL are invited to join Knit & Nosh doing whatever handiwork you like and enjoy the company of friends! To join by zoom, copy & paste link - To join our Zoom meeting, copy and paste https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88469905713?pwd=WUpIRkZrenYyY1hIMnY5M2NxeWlYUT09 If prompted to provide a password, it is SISTERHOOD. Questions? Contact Deb Sokoler - DSokoler@BethEmethAlbany.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 18 2022 17 Iyar 5782