Sign In Forgot Password

Help Out at Diane's Farm

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

8. Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

9. Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

10. Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

11. Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

12. Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

We are limiting to groups of 6 so that we can maintain proper social distancing. No experience necessary and all ages welcome! Please also come to the farm wearing a mask. To register to help, the link is - https://www.signupgenius.com/go/30e054ba5a723a5f85-dianes Questions? Contact Marni Tesser - marnizee4@gmail.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 8 2020 18 Av 5780