Sign In Forgot Password

 

Help at Diane's Farm

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, September 5, 2021 28 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, August 29, 2021 21 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, August 22, 2021 14 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, August 15, 2021 7 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, August 8, 2021 30 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, August 1, 2021 23 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, July 25, 2021 16 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, July 11, 2021 2 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, July 4, 2021 24 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, June 27, 2021 17 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, June 20, 2021 10 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, June 13, 2021 3 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, June 6, 2021 26 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, May 30, 2021 19 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Join our resident farmer, Marni Tesser as the CBE community grows food for the needy in our community. This is a Covid-19 safe activity. Copy & paste to register: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/30e054ba5a723a5f85-dianes Questions? Contact Marni at Marnizee4@gmail.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 25 2021 19 Tishrei 5782