Sign In Forgot Password

Confirmation Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Sh'vat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

13. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

14. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

15. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

16. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

17. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

18. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Questions? Contact Lita - school@bethemethalbany.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 29 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781