Sign In Forgot Password

CBEYG Meeting

Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:40 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:40 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:40 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:40 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:40 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:40 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:40 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:40 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 6:30 PM - 6:40 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:40 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:40 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 6:40 PM

Questions? Contact Madison or Alison - cbeyouthgroup@gmail.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 7 2021 25 Iyar 5781