Sign In Forgot Password

Card Night & Dinner with Brotherhood

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780

6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

4. Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

5. Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Sh'vat 5780

6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

6. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

7. Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

8. Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyar 5780

6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

9. Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780

6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 12, 2019 12 Elul 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019 14 Av 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Off site
Thursday, July 11, 2019 8 Tammuz 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Off site
Thursday, June 13, 2019 10 Sivan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Off site
Thursday, May 9, 2019 4 Iyar 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Off site
Thursday, April 11, 2019 6 Nisan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Off site
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7 Adar II 5779 - 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM - Off site
Thursday, February 7, 2019 2 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Off site
Thursday, December 13, 2018 5 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Off site
Thursday, November 8, 2018 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Off site
Thursday, October 11, 2018 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Off site
Thursday, September 20, 2018 11 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Off site
Thursday, August 9, 2018 28 Av 5778 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Off site
Thursday, July 19, 2018 7 Av 5778 - 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Off site

Brotherhood invites you to dinner and card night. Register early as space is limited. Location is off site. To register and/or for more information, contact Mark Swyer - mdswyer@hotmail.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 19 2019 19 Elul 5779