Sign In Forgot Password

Brotherhood Bagels & Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Sunday, June 6, 2021 26 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Questions? Contact Barry Davis - barryzdavis@gmail.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 13 2021 1 Iyar 5781