Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Sh'vat 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyar 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019 8 Tishrei 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 3, 2019 29 Iyar 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019 1 Iyar 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 1, 2019 25 Adar II 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019 27 Adar I 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 4, 2019 29 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 7, 2019 1 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018 25 Kislev 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 5, 2018 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 23 Tishrei 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 24 Elul 5778 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 15 2019 17 Kislev 5780