Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyar 5781

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 7 2021 23 Adar 5781