Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Sh'vat 5781

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyar 5781

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781

7:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 10 2020 18 Tammuz 5780