Sign In Forgot Password

ARBA for Fours!

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 8 Tevet 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, January 6, 2019 • 29 Tevet 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Sh'vat 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Sh'vat 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, March 24, 2019 • 17 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Sunday, April 7, 2019 • 2 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Sunday, April 14, 2019 • 9 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 10 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 • 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018 • 21 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Come join our teacher Patti Decowski for our Four Year Old Pre-K Class at The Einhorn Center for Jewish Education. Questions? Contact Joni. or call 518-432-1392 or school@bethemethalbany.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 11 2018 3 Tevet 5779