Sign In Forgot Password

ARBA for Fours!

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Sh'vat 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 5, 2019 30 Nisan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2019 9 Nisan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 7, 2019 2 Nisan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 24, 2019 17 Adar II 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 3, 2019 28 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 Sh'vat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 6, 2019 29 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018 8 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 2, 2018 24 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 10 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 4, 2018 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018 21 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Come join our teacher Patti Decowski for our Four Year Old Pre-K Class at The Einhorn Center for Jewish Education. Questions? Contact Joni. or call 518-432-1392 or school@bethemethalbany.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 21 2019 22 Tishrei 5780