Sign In Forgot Password

8th Grade "Meet & Eat"

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 21 Sh'vat 5779

12:15 PM - 1:45 PM

2. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

12:15 PM - 1:45 PM

3. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

1:15 PM - 1:45 PM

4. Sunday, March 31, 2019 • 24 Adar II 5779

12:15 PM - 1:45 PM

5. Sunday, April 14, 2019 • 9 Nisan 5779

12:15 PM - 1:45 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Sh'vat 5779 - 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 8 Tevet 5779 - 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779 - 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:15 AM - 1:45 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 • 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM
Sunday, September 30, 2018 • 21 Tishrei 5779 - 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM

An outstanding community member will present on topics that are relevant and of interest to the students. It will provide our 8th graders with time to socialize, enjoy a meal together and learn together. Speakers and topics for the remaining dates, as well as lunch menus, to be announced on the Wednesday preceding the session. Questions? Contact Joni - school@bethemethalbany.org or 518 432-1392

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 19 2019 13 Sh'vat 5779