Board of Trustees

LEE ROSEN, President


leejrosen@yahoo.com
518 857-3084 (cell)
518 439-9593




ANDY SAFRANKO, 1st Vice President


ars@lamarchesafrankolaw.com
518 982-0770




MICHAEL LURIE, 2nd Vice President


mlurie@luriecpas.com
518 456-4094




ROBYN MARINSTEIN, Secretary


rmarinstein@yahoo.com

518 482-0138




MELISSA GREENBERG, Treasurer


mlg8303@yahoo.com

518 669-5130




OFFICERS OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES


2017-2018 Board of Congregation Beth Emeth



Diane Burman 

Barry Z. Davis 518 237-5553  barryzdavis@gmail.com ~ Social Action Chair

Daniel Dumbing 518 439-7562 dan.demblling@gmail.com ~ House Chair

Marjorie Dorkin 518 456-0503 mdorkin@nycap.rr.com ~ Ritual Chair; Sisterhood Leadership Team

Haley Golderman  hmgolderman@gmail.com ~ President, CBEYG

Melissa Greenberg 518 669-5130 mlg8303@yahoo.com ~ Treasurer; Finance Chair

Jill Hildreth 518 478-3862 jillyhaz@gmail.com ~ Youth Co-Chair

Alison Johnson 518 439-3484 al4670@nycap.rr.com

Robert Kivort 518 461-0806 robert@kivortsteel.com

Julie Koenig 518 765-2323 jkoenig3@yahoo.com ~ Special Events Chair

Steve Lobel  518 573-8165 steve@anchoragency.com ~ Endowment Chair

Michael Lurie 518 439-6356 mlurie@luriecpas.com ~ 2nd Vice President; Nominating Chair

Robyn Marinstein 518 482-0138 rmarinstein@yahoo.com ~ Secretary; Sisterhood Leadership Team 

Debbie Ratner 518 250-4950 dzratner@gmail.com ~ Marketing & Membership; Engagement Co-Chair

Lee Rosen 518 439-9593 leejrosen@yahoo.com ~ President

Mark Rosen 518 465-4500 mrosen@dawnhomes.com ~ Development Chair

Katherine Rosenblatt 518 366-6424 ~ kathrosenblatt@gmail.com ~ Reyut Chair

Andrew Safranko 518 453-2562 ars@lamarchesafrankolaw.com ~ 1st Vice President

Joe Schwartz 518 426-1989 joeyschwartz61@gmail.com 

Cynthia Shenker 518 407-5800  Cynthia.shenker@srclawoffices.com ~ Membership: Recruitment Co-Chair

Steven Shrager 518 439-4349 sjshrager@aol.com ~ Youth Co-Chair

Fred Simon ~ 518 489-0257 sisez115@aol.com ~ Cemetery Chair

Robin Sobol ~ 518 452-0575/229-5559 rsobol1@nycap.rr.com - Education Chair; Sisterhood Leadership Team

Mark Swyer ~ 518 459-9222 mdswyer@hotmail.com - Brotherhood President