Board of Trustees

LEE ROSEN, President


leejrosen@yahoo.com
518 857-3084 (cell)
518 439-9593




ANDY SAFRANKO, 1st Vice President


ars@lamarchesafrankolaw.com
518 982-0770




MICHAEL LURIE, 2nd Vice President


mlurie@luriecpas.com
518 456-4094




ROBYN MARINSTEIN, Secretary


rmarinstein@yahoo.com




MELISSA GREENBERG, Treasurer


mlg8303@yahoo.com

518 669-5180




OFFICERS OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES


2016-2017 Board of Congregation Beth Emeth



Diane Burman 439-5610 dburman99@gmail.com ~ Membership Co-Chair

Joel Burtman 439-8268 jburtman@nycap.rr.com ~ House Co-Chair

Barry Z. Davis 237-5553  barryzdavis@gmail.com ~ Social Action Chair

Daniel Dembling 439-7562 dan.demblling@gmail.com ~ Youth & House Co-Chair

Marjorie Dorkin 456-0503 mdorkin@nycap.rr.com ~ Ritual Chair

Elizabeth Epstein 439-6730 liz@deepbluecommunications.com ~ Publicity Chair; Sisterhood President

Alex Goldberg 928-6956  algoldberg2539@gmail.com - CBEYG President

Melissa Greenberg 669-5130 mlg8303@yahoo.com ~ Treasurer; Finance Chair

Julie Koenig 765-2323 jkoenig3@yahoo.com ~ Special Events Chair

Steve Lobel  573-8165 steve@anchoragency.com ~ Endowment Chair

Michael Lurie 439-6356 mlurie@luriecpas.com ~ 2nd Vice President; Nominating Chair

Robyn Marinstein 482-0138 rmarinstein@yahoo.com ~ Secretary 

Debbie Ratner 250-4950 dzratner@gmail.com ~ Marketing & Membership; Engagement Co-Chair

Lee Rosen 439-9593 leejrosen@yahoo.com ~ President

Mark Rosen 465-4500 mrosen@dawnhomes.com ~ Development Chair

Katherine Rosenblatt 366-6424 ~ krosenblatt2@verizon.net ~ Reyut Chair

Andrew Safranko 453-2562 ars@lamarchesafrankolaw.com ~ 1st Vice President

Cynthia Shenker 407-5800  Cynthia.shenker@srclawoffices.com ~ Membership: Recruitment Co-Chair

Steven Shrager 439-4349 sjshrager@aol.com ~ Youth Co-Chair

Fred Simon ~ 489-0257 sisez115@aol.com ~ Cemetery Chair

Robin Sobol ~ 452-0575/229-5559 rsobol1@nycap.rr.com - Education Chair

Mark Swyer ~ 459-9222 mdswyer@hotmail.com - Brotherhood President

David Wollner 439-2619 dwalbany@nycap.rr.com ~ Membership Retention Co-Chair