Event Registration

Cruising on the Hudson Aboard the Captain JP
Register Sunday, July 09, 2017
CBE at Park Playhouse ~ “Ragtime” - BBQ Dinner at Beth Emeth
Register Saturday, July 15, 2017
CBE at Park Playhouse ~ “Ragtime” - Show & Transportation
Register Saturday, July 15, 2017
Brotherhood and TRIBE’s Hudson River Rafting Trip
Register Sunday, July 16, 2017
July All Day Mah Jongg Tournament + BBQ Lunch
Register Tuesday, July 18, 2017
TRG Help at Diane’s Farm + BBQ
Register Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Take Me Out to the Valley Cats with Brotherhood
Register Thursday, July 27, 2017
Shabbat at SPAC with Rabbi Shpeen & Cantor Schechtman
Register Friday, August 18, 2017
A Day at the Races with Brotherhood & Sisterhood
Register Sunday, August 20, 2017
All Day Canasta Tournament
Register Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Welcome Back Shabbat Dinner
Register Friday, September 08, 2017
TRG Apple Picking & Nosh with Friends
Register Sunday, September 17, 2017