Contact CBE

Congregation Beth Emeth
100 Academy Road
Albany NY 12208

Phone: 518-436-9761
Fax: 518-436-0476
E-mail: info@BethEmethAlbany.org

Religious School: 518-432-1392
E-mail: school@BethEmethAlbany.org

Rabbi Scott L. Shpeen: 518 436-9761
RabbiShpeen@BethEmethAlbany.org

Cantor Jodi Schechtman: 518 436-9761
Cantor@BethEmethAlbany.org

Rabbinic Intern, Jesse Paikin

Jesse.Paikin@huc.edu

Kathy Golderman, Executive Director: 518 436-9761
kgolderman@bethemethalbany.org

Shara Siegfeld, Director of Education: 518 432-1392
shara@bethemethalbany.org

Deborah Sokoler, Program Director: 518 436-9761
DSokoler@BethEmethAlbany.org